New York Fashion Week – Carolina Herrera Fall 2015.

Hello everyone!

I’m back! I haven’t been posting since Valentine’s Day, but I was just too busy and too tired to write. I’m still tired and barely keeping my eyes open, but it was about time that I came back online.

Today’s post is about the New York Fashion Week that started the 11th of February and will end on the 19th of February. And as a true fashionista, it’s more than logical that I report about the runway’s that made my heart skip a beat.

Carolina Herrera and her Fall 2015 collection on this edition of NYFW is the first collection that I like. So far, I wasn’t so impressed about the other designers … Carolina’s collection for Fall 2015 is very calm and has a lot of grey tones. I really like it simply because when I’m looking at the creations, I wish I have them in my closet 🙂

Enough talking, here are my favorites!

Carolina Herrera NYFW Fall 2015

Carolina Herrera NYFW Fall 2015

Carolina Herrera NYFW Fall 2015

Carolina Herrera NYFW Fall 2015

Carolina Herrera NYFW Fall 2015

Carolina Herrera NYFW Fall 2015

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little treat and until the next one,

See you soon!

Natasa.

3 gedachtes over “New York Fashion Week – Carolina Herrera Fall 2015.

  1. Pingback: New York Fashion Week – Michael Kors Fall 2015. | Time to live.

Geef een reactie

