My battle with my weightloss.

Hello everyone!

Today’s post is a little bit different πŸ™‚ Why? Because today, selfish, it’s about me and my personal battle.

Today I’ve been to my dietitian in Tivat (a little town at the sea coast in Montenegro) to see how far I came with my weight loss. I’ve started this program in September last year and went on regular check-ups. Today it was two months ago so I was very curious. And the result was ..

In two months, I’ve lost 4kg (in lbs: 8.8) and my current weight now is 73kg (lbs: 160.9)! πŸ˜€ I am beyond happy because my weight when I started was 87kg (lbs: 191.8). So in these 5 months about 14kg (lbs: 30.8)! Just unbelievable!

It wasn’t easy, I had my breaking points but at the end, the result was all that matters. I had a lot of health problems and I destroyed myself with that weight. So it was about time to do something.

I’ve always had that pound extra, but I never gave a f*** about it. But when I moved to Montenegro and gained 12kg (lbs: 26.5) on one year and got health problems, I saw that there wasn’t another option then go on a diet. And it has it’s results! πŸ™‚

I’m staying in the same program to get my goal: 68kg (lbs: 150). I hope it will work out and then the hardest part will come: To stay on that weight and not gain again.

Β So, it was a little different post as usual, but tomorrow I’m back on track! πŸ™‚

Until the next post,

See you soon!

Natasa.

4 thoughts on “My battle with my weightloss.

    1. Dank je! πŸ™‚ Haha πŸ˜€ Wel, suiker mijden is het beste wat je kan doen πŸ˜‰ En dat komt daardoor, want ik neem ook geen suikers in en ik zie het resultaat πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award. | Time to live.

  2. Pingback: Sincerely Jules x H&M. | Time to live.

Leave a Reply

